

## 2024-2025 Godwin Marching Eagles Leadership

Drum Majors — Davis Hollister and Bridget Flynn

Woodwind Captain — Maryam Surani

High Brass Captain — Jackson David

Low Brass Captain — Jacob Hinton

Drumline Captain — Jake Bruning

Color Guard Captain — TBD

Piccolo Section Leader — Spirika Reno and Nathan Wright

Clarinet Section Leader — Henry Guo and Sydney Macon

Alto Sax Section Leader — Clarissa Bush and Anna Barrett

Low Sax Section Leader — Sattwik Nath and Abby Pipia

Trumpet Section Leader — Isabelle Cresswell and Virginia Clarke

Mellophone Section Leader — Jackson David

Baritone Section Leader — Joseph Neely and Jose Hernandez

Tuba Section Leader — Parker Finch and Cody Hahn

Pit Section Leader — Seulkee Park